Click here to edit subtitle

Committee (Click on the picture to find out more about our committee)

President/Inclusion: Ben Janaway

Secretary: Louise Rayner

Vice President: Aram Aslanyan

Charities Officer: Emma Brown

Treasurer: Neelam Patel

Social/Publicity Rep: Kirsty McLauchlan

Academic Rep: Alexander Beer

phD Liason/ CNS Project : Laura Ratcliffe

Biomed Liason: Shravya Agarwal

MBBS Liason: Rachel Plumb

Biosoc Liason: Jenni O'Kane

PsychSoc Liason: Sean Goddard

Medsoc Liason: Mary Preston

Brainstrust Liason: Frances Milburn

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.